Geller, Lucy 1
Shedd Theatricals 2022
The Pajama Game
Lucy Geller
  • Shedd Appearances
2013
Aug 2-11ST 2013The Music ManSilva
2019
Jul 12-21ST 2019Damn YankeesJaqua
2022
Jul 8-17ST2022Lady, Be Good!Jaqua
Sep 9-18ST2022The Pajama GameJaqua
Lucy Geller appears in these Shedd Theatricals 2022 events:
Friday Jul 8
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Saturday Jul 9
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Sunday Jul 10
3:00 pLady, Be Good!
Friday Jul 15
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Saturday Jul 16
7:30 pLady, Be Good!
Sunday Jul 17
3:00 pLady, Be Good!
Friday Sep 9
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Saturday Sep 10
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Sunday Sep 11
3:00 pThe Pajama Game
Friday Sep 16
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Saturday Sep 17
7:30 pThe Pajama Game
Sunday Sep 18
3:00 pThe Pajama Game
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor