• Description
  • Personnel
  • Program
Maestro James Paul, principals of The American Symphonia, The Oregon String Quartet, Robert Ashens (piano) and Symphonia concertmaster Charles Rex offer an evening of "American Scenes", including Copland's Appalachian Spring Ives' Three Places In New England, Dvorak's String Quartet in F (The American) and Previn's Vineyard Sonata.
 Appalachian Spring chamber version

Ticket/Venue Info
No ticketing information available.
Jaqua Concert Hall
The John G. Shedd Institute for the Arts
285 E Broadway
Eugene, Oregon