Festival Events Calendar
Wednesday Jul 29
8:00 pRhapsody In Blue
Thursday Jul 30
2:00 pOver There
8:00 pThe Dream's On Me
Friday Jul 31
2:00 pJazz Me Blues
Saturday Aug 1
8:00 pSingin' In The Rain
Wednesday Aug 5
8:00 pFred & GInger
Thursday Aug 6
2:00 pOl' Man River
8:00 pSummertime
Friday Aug 7
2:00 pBillie's Blues
Saturday Aug 8
8:00 pSpirituals To Swing
The Shedd Ticket Office
541.434.7000
Hearing Loop

Spaces looped
– at The Shedd –

Jaqua Concert Hall
Sheffer Recital Hall
Cole Gallery
Warren Court
Room B09
Shedd Ticket Office
Will Call desk
Concessions

Gregory Mathans Gregory Mathans Gregory Mathans Gregory Mathans Gregory Mathans
Time After Time
Oklahoma!
Gregory Paul Mathans
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
Gregory Paul Mathans is excited to be doing Oklahoma has his first show since his acting training at New York’s American Musical and Dramatic Academy. Other credits include Kiss Me Kate (Fred/ Patruccio), Beauty and the Beast (Gaston), Little Shop of Horrors (the plant), Sweeney Todd (Pirelli), 1776, Urinetown, and Children of Eden.
2009
Jul 31-Aug 9ST 2009Oklahoma!Silva
Dec 4-13ST 2009White ChristmasJaqua
2010
Jul 23-Aug 7ST 2010The Boys From SyracuseJaqua
Gregory Paul Mathans appears in these Time After Time events:
Friday Jul 31
8:00 pOklahoma!
Sunday Aug 2
2:00 pOklahoma!
Friday Aug 7
8:00 pOklahoma!
Sunday Aug 9
2:00 pOklahoma!
QSL Print Communications
OFAM 2009 Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor