Festival Events Calendar
Wednesday Jul 29
8:00 pRhapsody In Blue
Thursday Jul 30
2:00 pOver There
8:00 pThe Dream's On Me
Friday Jul 31
2:00 pJazz Me Blues
Saturday Aug 1
8:00 pSingin' In The Rain
Wednesday Aug 5
8:00 pFred & GInger
Thursday Aug 6
2:00 pOl' Man River
8:00 pSummertime
Friday Aug 7
2:00 pBillie's Blues
Saturday Aug 8
8:00 pSpirituals To Swing
The Shedd Ticket Office
541.434.7000
Hearing Loop

Spaces looped
– at The Shedd –

Jaqua Concert Hall
Sheffer Recital Hall
Cole Gallery
Warren Court
Room B09
Shedd Ticket Office
Will Call desk
Concessions

Medelyn Schwartz Medelyn Schwartz Medelyn Schwartz Medelyn Schwartz Medelyn Schwartz
Time After Time
Oklahoma!
Madelyn Schwartz
  • Biography
  • Shedd Appearances
Madelyn Schwartz is proud to be making her OFAM debut as the girl who “can’t say no!” As a senior Theatre major at the University of Oregon, Madelyn has been seen in such UO productions as, As You Like It (Amiens), La Dispute (Dina), Lunch in Venice (Emmy), The Person I Once Was (Matty) and Willamette Rep‘s Wild Oats. Other credits include Beauty and the Beast (Belle), Li’l Abner (Mammy Yokum) and Honk (Lowbutt).
2009
Jul 31-Aug 9ST 2009Oklahoma!Silva
Dec 4-13ST 2009White ChristmasJaqua
2010
Jul 23-Aug 7ST 2010The Boys From SyracuseJaqua
2014
Jun 20-29ST 2014Oh, Kay!Jaqua
Aug 1-10ST 2014Gentlemen Prefer BlondesSilva
Madelyn Schwartz appears in these Time After Time events:
Friday Jul 31
8:00 pOklahoma!
Sunday Aug 2
2:00 pOklahoma!
Friday Aug 7
8:00 pOklahoma!
Sunday Aug 9
2:00 pOklahoma!
QSL Print Communications
OFAM 2009 Title Sponsor
The Eye Center
Shedd Presenting Sponsor