Festival Musical(s)
Festival Events Calendar
Monday Aug 1
6:00 pIt's De-Lovely
Thursday Aug 4
10:00 aBorn To Dance
4:30 pMovie Bios of Porter
7:30 pAll Of You
Friday Aug 5
10:00 aKiss Me, Kate
1:30 pJazz Transformations
2:30 pNow You Has Jazz
4:30 pAround The World w/ Porter
7:30 pCole Jazz
Saturday Aug 6
10:00 aYou're The Top! Marathon
2:30 pKiss Me, Kate
4:30 pRestoring Anything Goes
7:30 pAnything Goes!
Sunday Aug 7
2:30 pAnything Goes!
Tuesday Aug 9
7:30 pAnything Goes!
Wednesday Aug 10
10:00 aPanama Hattie
2:30 pLet's Do It!
4:30 pClassic Paris
7:30 pAnything Goes!
7:30 pPorter In Paris
Thursday Aug 11
10:00 aSilk Stockings
2:30 pI Get A Kick
4:30 pPorter As Balladeer
7:30 pClassic Porter
Friday Aug 12
10:00 aFilm: Can-Can
2:30 pYou're Sensational
4:30 pSong Styles
7:30 pAnything Goes!
Saturday Aug 13
7:30 pAll Through The Night
The Shedd Ticket Office
541.434.7000
Hearing Loop

Spaces looped
– at The Shedd –

Jaqua Concert Hall
Sheffer Recital Hall
Cole Gallery
Warren Court
Room B09
Shedd Ticket Office
Will Call desk
Concessions

Ticket/Venue Info
All of You Ticket Prices
Seat
Level
Full
Price
Discount Prices
15%20%25%Youth
AA42.00  35.75  33.75  31.50  21.00 
A34.00  29.00  27.25  25.50  17.00 
B26.00  22.25  21.00  19.50  13.00 
C18.00  15.50  14.50  13.50  9.00 
Silva Concert Hall
Hult Center for the Performing Arts
One Eugene Center
Eugene, Oregon
541-682-5000